We are very fortunate to have many dedicated volunteers who oversee our organization. Our Board of Directors are our best resource. We cannot thank them enough for their dedication in creating a positive place for our kids and our community.

Board of Directors Officers

Erika Shea, President
Jonathan Berchem, Vice President
Jennifer Terrentiuk, Secretary
Thom Bach, Treasurer
Ila Tokarz, Chairperson of the Board

Board of Directors

  • Thomas E. Bach
  • Jonathan Berchem
  • James Betzig
  • Dennis Broderick
  • Michael Casey
  • Jerry Cavallo
  • David Esposito
  • Amy Fedigan
  • Victor Lamberti II
  • George Morgan
  • John O’Connell
  • Gary Opin
  • Susan Patrick
  • David Rodriguez
  • Justin Rosen
  • Janet Serra
  • Erika Shea
  • Jennifer Terrentiuk
  • Michele Tessier
  • Ila Tokarz